St. Marks Episcopal - JAX

Our vestry

The vestry includes 12 members, a third of whom are selected by lot from a slate of eight qualified communicants presented by the nominating committee at the annual parish meeting each year. Vestry members serve three-year terms.

2021  2022 2023 Ex Officio
Melody Hainline               Mike Davenport     William Boozer  Lee Haramis, Chancellor 
John Lyerly                    Bill Fannin (Sr. Warden)         Susan Brodeur                Ralph Wilson, Treasurer
Emily Magevney  Judy Lanier  Jason Richards  George Egan, Foundation Board Chair
Claire Pulignano  Barbara Stevenson (Jr. Warden)  Jerry Potts  Alex Graham, School Board Chair